Winter League 2018/2019 Sponsored by Electrica ltd

Proud sponsor of the Stamford winter league

Final standings

Please click the winter league banner to go to the latest standings.

Winter League Winner: Dave Rawlinson - £200.00
Runner up: Ian Mayes - £150.00
3rd place: Craig Leech - £100.00
4th place: Ian Godfrey - £70.00
5th place: Ryan Jones - £40.00

Past champions

Winter league champions

2015 - P Traynor
2016 - P Traynor
2017 D Burns
2018 D Allman
2019 D Rawlinson

Course Status
Currently open
24.09.2019 16:04
View Status
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Loading the Calendar...